Skip to main content

ONLINE BANKING

Wealth Management Group

The Wealth Management team at MNB has over 200 years of combined experience managing money through bear and bull markets. Responsible for over $350 million in assets, you can count on us to help make a difference for your future and your family’s future.

Along with planning and investing for everything from college to retirement, we also offer traditional trust administrative and estate settlement services. Over the years, we have provided services to numerous individuals, families, businesses, charitable organizations, and educational & healthcare institutions.

Learn more about these Wealth Management Services:

  • Personal Trusts
  • Land Trusts
  • Insurance Trusts
  • Escrows
  • Investment Management
  • Portfolio Review
  • Rollover IRAs
  • 1031 Exchanges
  • Charitable Trusts
  • Funeral Trust Management
  • Guardianships
  • Financial & Retirement Planning
  • Income Tax Return Preparation
  • Estate Administration
  • Cash Management
MNB's Wealth Management team has the experience, skill, and commitment to provide quality trust and investment management services.

Schedule a meeting with one of our Wealth Managers today!

 

Fulton & Marshall County

Rick Imhoff, CFP®, Executive Vice President & Wealth Management Division Head
309-647-5000 | rimhoff@midnatbank.com

Carie Miller, Wealth Management Officer
309-647-5000 | cmiller@midnatbank.com

Sue Freiley, Vice President & Wealth Management Officer
309-647-5000 | sfreiley@midnatbank.com

Rachel Henderson, CFP®, Investment Officer
309-647-5000 | rhenderson@midnatbank.com

McDonough County

Beth Westen, Vice President, Senior Trust Administrator & Wealth Management Officer
309-833-4111 | bwesten@midnatbank.com

Tim Moss, Vice President, Senior Tax Manager & Wealth Management Officer
309-833-4111 | tmoss@midnatbank.com

Brentney Hickenbottom, CTFA, Vice President & Wealth Management Officer
309-833-4111 | bhickenbottom@midnatbank.com
 

Investments are not FDIC-insured, hold no bank guarantee, may lose value, are not a deposit, and are not insured by any federal government agency.

Stay Informed

We'll only send things you are interested in. Never spam, promise.

* Indicates Required